The staff here genuinely love the dogs, and my dog loves them back!

Sarah Arndt
October 16, 2017

Went to the opening of Wagtails new store last Saturday. All I can say is WOW.Tabatha you, your family and staff have done an amazing job. The Industry you have been involved with for over 25 years can and should be very proud of you.
This is without a doubt one of the best dog facilities I have seen for many years especially within the metropolitan area.

CONGRATULATIONS to you all. Well done, and I wish you all the success in this venture. Think your accomplishments are just tremendous.

Val Bonney
November 29, 2016

We just had our first visit for our fur baby Peppa, not only did she get all groomed and tidied up, but the ladies were lovely. Special thanks to Britney for her extra special care of our Peppa!

Rebecca Amy Robinson
July 13, 2017

Jazz has been going since it opened both for day care and boarding. She is very timid with new people and dogs and has really improved with the care of the team. Ruby loves everything about it. Having experienced vet nurses on the team is also a bonus. I can2say anything bad about Wagtails or the wonderful team.

Debbie Fuller
January 19, 2017

I’ve been utilising Wagtails daycare and boarding service to board and socialise my dogs for the past 10 years. First with my dog selective sensitive dog, and then a couple of my longer term rescued foster dogs, and most recently with my new high drive working line dog. Tabitha and her amazing crew have such a wealth of knowledge in dog behaviour, I trust them to give my dogs safe, fun experience of being with other dogs whilst setting limits and learning appropriate manners. I can’t speak more highly of the Wagtails family!

Kirstie Fuller
December 14, 2017

Thank you for your great service always, the Ashford babies are always so well groomed and cared for and smell amazing after their spa day.

Charmaine Ashford
February 02, 2018

Massively grateful to Tabitha and the girls at Wagtails. Through my own ignorance, lack of knowledge and lack of persistence and patience they have turned a puppy who was very punishing into a lovely young lady. The puppy was lovely; it was me the needed their tasteful and subtle training!! Could not have done it without you guys!! Thank you.

Sharon Purdy
June 24, 2018

My mother Sue West (who doesn’t have Facebook and has asked me do this review for her) absolutely raves about Anita and her amazing connection with Oscar (Mum’s 11 month old Doberman) Mum said 10/10 but I had to advise her there are only 5 stars So Anita you would have more stars if they were available! Mum was so impressed with how Anita managed the dog and had him being obedient first time round. Mum said after Anita worked with Oscar, her walk back home was perfect!

Courtney Joy Anderson
June 3, 2018

Had my 1st dog, Rosie, a ridgeback, booked in for training many years ago but she sadly died just before training started – I was so moved by how compassionate Tabitha was back then that I used them 12 years ago for training my Boarder Collie x Kelpie who was an absolute gentleman all his life thanks to their easy methods for training and learning to understand dog behaviours. This year we used them again for a rescue dog (Boarder Collie x Jack Russell) Penny, who was (WAS) a very troubled and confused young lady. She graduated this week a very different and lovely dog. With their help and guidance, we have been able to bring out the best in Penny and look forward to doing more advanced training later this year.

I wouldn’t use any other and highly recommend Wagtails.

Deb Bongers
March 21, 2018